2013 – 2014 Maple Leafs TV Schedule

Toronto Maple Leafs Logo

2013 – 2014 Toronto Maple Leafs TV Schedule

October 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Canadiens 7:00 PM CBC  
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:30 PM TSN  
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 Senators Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 Avalanche Maple Leafs 7:00 PM TSN, RDS2  
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Predators 8:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 Oilers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 Wild Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 Hurricanes Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Blackhawks 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 Ducks Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Blue Jackets 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 Penguins Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Oilers 9:00 PM SNET-O  
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 Maple Leafs Flames 8:00 PM TSN  
November 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Canucks 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 Devils Maple Leafs 7:30 PM TSN, RDS2  
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Wild 7:30 PM TSN  
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Sabres 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 Sabres Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 Islanders Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 Predators Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 Capitals Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Penguins 7:30 PM TSN  
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Sabres 7:30 PM RDS, LEAFS TV  
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Canadiens 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
December 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 Sharks Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 Stars Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 Maple Leafs Senators 7:00 PM CBC  
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:00 PM RDS2, LEAFS TV  
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 Kings Maple Leafs 7:30 PM TSN, RDS2  
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 Maple Leafs Blues 8:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 Blackhawks Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 Maple Leafs Penguins 7:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US, SNET-O  
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 Panthers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 Coyotes Maple Leafs 7:00 PM TSN  
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 Red Wings Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 Maple Leafs Rangers 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 Sabres Maple Leafs 7:30 PM TSN  
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 Hurricanes Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
January 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Red Wings 1:00 PM CBC, NBC, RDS  
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 Rangers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 Islanders Maple Leafs 7:00 PM TSN  
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Hurricanes 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Capitals 7:00 PM RDS, LEAFS TV  
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 Devils Maple Leafs 7:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Bruins 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 Sabres Maple Leafs 7:30 PM TSN  
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Coyotes 8:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Avalanche 9:00 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Stars 8:00 PM TSN  
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 Maple Leafs Jets 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 Lightning Maple Leafs 7:00 PM TSN  
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Panthers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
February 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 Senators Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Maple Leafs Panthers 7:30 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 Maple Leafs Lightning 7:30 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 Canucks Maple Leafs 6:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 Maple Leafs Islanders 7:00 PM SNET-O  
March 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Canadiens 7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 Blue Jackets Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Rangers 7:00 PM RDS2  
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 Flyers Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Ducks 10:00 PM LEAFS TV  
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Sharks 10:30 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Kings 10:30 PM TSN  
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Capitals 3:00 PM SNET-O  
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Red Wings 7:30 PM SNET-O  
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 Lightning Maple Leafs 7:00 PM TSN, RDS2  
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Devils 7:00 PM RDS2, LEAFS TV  
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 Blues Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:00 PM RDS2, SNET-O  
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 Red Wings Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US  
April 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 Flames Maple Leafs 7:00 PM SNET-O  
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 Bruins Maple Leafs 7:30 PM TSN, RDS2  
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 Jets Maple Leafs 7:00 PM CBC  
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 Maple Leafs Lightning 7:30 PM RDS, SNET-O  
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 Maple Leafs Panthers 7:30 PM LEAFS TV  
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 Maple Leafs Senators 7:00 PM CBC  


Toronto Maple Leafs TV Schedule 2013 – 2014

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− 2 = five

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>